Chelsea, 15

Betwixt is not the sort of book that I’m usually attracted to; I don’t usually like anything that falls into the ‘science fiction’ category. But this book was different. The characters were real people, and acted how real people would have in situations that most people would never find themselves in. The book pulled me in with twists that I definitely did not see coming. I was kept constantly curious about what was going to happen next. It was a good read, and the plot did not get overblown into some unbelievable adventure, which I really liked. Although I was hesitant at first to read it, I’m glad I did because I really enjoyed it.

One Response

  1. I have seen a lot of useful elements on your web page about pcs.
    However, I’ve the thoughts and opinions that laptops are still not quite powerful sufficiently to be a good selection if you often do things that require loads of power, for example video editing. But for internet surfing, statement processing, and majority of other popular computer functions they are fine, provided you can’t mind small screen size. Many thanks sharing your opinions.

Leave a Reply

